Second Saturn Return

From a reader:

Dear Nancy: I was told to look up Saturn returns from a lady at the gym and came across your sight. I will be 57 on the 27 of this month April . I have recently left my husband and moved in with my daughter in xxx. This was a very hard decision to make and would have been easier if I had left years ago. Any way After reading I felt maybe it was a little to late at 57 I’m very health and work out regularly which is a plus. Question is most days I’m up for the challenge and want to renew. needless to say my biggest obstacle will be employment at this age. Will the return of Saturn help this life changing decision or hinder it??

Thank you so much for your time and insight

Anonymous

My response:

This is the perfect and natural time to make a major course correction like you just did. This is the best thing you could have done and chances are the energy wasn’t there to do it sooner. Keep going forward and good luck!

Nancy R. Fenn

~ by nancyfenn on April 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
