Her Saturn Return Report

Nancy, It’s been a long while since you did a Saturn Return report for me, but I still go over and read it every couple of months. Each time I discover something new! It’s been more helpful than I can explain. Since I never actually talked over the original report with you, I’d like to find out about getting a follow-up report and scheduling a time to talk with you. What types of follow-up reports do you offer?

I do solar returns, transits and progressions which are good to get once a year or whenever you feel stuck.  I lookat the entire picture for the next year and tell you what you need to know.

Let me be your astrologer.  Nancy R. Fenn

~ by nancyfenn on March 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
