A Reading with Nancy …

funny-face.jpg

Hi Nancy, I want you to know that I feel you always give at least 200% in your readings and honestly Thank you is like the word love in the English language, not enough, not exactly right. I do so appreciate your work, it is so caring and I believe accurate. I also appreciate the writing

~ by nancyfenn on February 12, 2008.

2 Responses to “A Reading with Nancy …”

  1. Hi. I’ve in the recent past been looking at the Tarot as a potential long-term spiritual path. Due to this, wound up at your site.

    Then I saw the self-concept, “intuitive*introverted*creative” and became slightly awash in admiration. Simply resonated with the phrase.

    Have to go study a small bit to make sure I understand the basic premise of the system.

    Hope you’re having a good day,

    William

  2. THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO WRITE,WwILLIAM!

Leave a Reply

 
