Nancy Gives an Accurate Reading

Nancy,

Hope all is well with you in San Diego.

Just wanted to let you know how accurate the reading below is.

I got together with my current boyfriend end of Nov last year and meet his family tomorrow. He is exactly as you described and is wonderful. I am so happy.

When I visited you in San Diego you said I would marry a generous entrepeneur type who gave me alot of space and he is certainly of that ilk so I am clearly moving in the right direction!

Living at home is good and xxx has intimated that she can help with xxx.

My work is ok for now so I am not rushing to move but feel that I will when the time is right.

Meditation and a more eastern concept of the divine is really grounding and inspiring me.

I cannot believe how accurate you are.   Xxx sends her regards too.

Very best wishes,

AB

~ by nancyfenn on January 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
