Benazir Bhutto. R.I.P.

benna.png the chart

the woman …

I wish the birth time were known.   Her chart has the Sun at 29 Gemini which has just been opposed by Pluto.  It also seems to me her “fate” came to her in terms of her marriage, an arranged and political one.  I mean that her final cirxummstances may have been as much the result of her husband’s character as other influences.  Or so it seems to me.  [If  you are curious to what I allude, read some biographical material on the web.  Hint:  He won the nickname, Mr. Ten Percent.]

Perhaps that fateful marriage is foreshadowed in the Moon/Saturn conjunct.  I wish we had the birth time as I sure would love to see her 7th house.

Benazie Bhutto, r. i. p.

~ by nancyfenn on December 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
