Niki Won from Jakarta, INFP

you know… seeing all these posts from my fellow “sisters’ & “brothers” alike, even “parents” alike,..really makes my heart trembles a lot (yes, i’m quite “sensitive” for a male, but i’m not gay!) , and i’m thinking of making a nice, great “touching” sweet music/song composition, that hopefully can touch everybody here!

I could try to attach the song somewhere here once I’m finished (but as for now, i just don’t know how to do it! any advice?) , but in the mean time, feel free to email me: dinkotddr@hotmail.com  , and I will send you the “INFP” song that I’ll compose, to gather & “tie” all of us INFP together…..so we can know that we are definitely NOT alone, in this too-often superficial & harsh world! 🙂

~ by nancyfenn on November 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
