Answers for this ISTJ Introvert?

I’m 18, and I’m an ISTJ Introvert, but nobody understands. I tried showing my dad articles about it, but he thinks that introverts are simply people that recharge their batteries alone. I looked on your site, but there isn’t any help for ISTJs. I try to cope my writing in my journal, but my dad told me teachers to keep an eye on me because he thinks I have an ‘attitude problem’, and I don’t know what to do. Do I have to be fake to survive in this world?I know you’re not an ISTJ, and I know you’re really, really busy, but I need some help coping.Please help me…

From,

Matt S.

This is Matt’s email address:  pmstinson2@aol.com

~ by nancyfenn on October 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
