The Cold and Unemotional INTJ is Back!

Back on August 2 we heard from the “Cold and Unemotional INTJ”.  He’s back today with news about a new job.

“I had the best type of merchandising job that a solitary/intorvert would like:) For seven days, I was assembling plastic cabinets(4 drawers) to be distributed to stores.

“Anyway, once the ‘learning curve’ had been completed, I worked by myself from early in the morning until the warehouse closed in the afternoon:)

“It was WONDERFUL!!!!

“I had complete quiet and I was able to pace myself accordingly; once I ‘got into my groove’, I NEVER stopped until it was near quitting time:)

“Could you see a typical extrovert wanting to a job like that:) ?”

~ by nancyfenn on October 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
