Tarot Card Reading

This is what a Tarot card client sent me recently.

Someone referred me to Nancy.  I began working with her six months ago and she immediately made me feel more centered through her insight.  Her readings are consistent and I always feel one step closer to achieving my goal after speaking with her.  Within a few months of my working with Nancy, I recommended her to my friends.  I love the fact that Nancy is always there for me.  She goes above and beyond for her clients.  She adds purpose, value and meaning to my life.  Anonymous

~ by nancyfenn on September 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
