Baby Boomer Second Return

Hi Nancy,

Thank you so much for your reading yesterday. I can tell you are a kind, sweet,  person deserving of only the best.

In my reading, you told me exactly what I needed to hear.I also appreciate your encouragement and support for my future and the big picture. It gives me something to ponder as I traverse my Second Solar Return. I know it’s time for me to STEP OUT in faith and STEP UP to my potential… and you are the little angel send to be my catalyst. Yeah!

I also want to say ,,, [personal stuff].

Many Blessings,

Big Solar Return Hugs,

Anonymous

P.S. Thank you for your Solar Return site, you are providing a valable service for a whole generation of baby boomers just learning to LIVE an authentic life.

~ by nancyfenn on August 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
