INTJ and Body Parts

I just took the test yesterday and found that it seemed pretty close to my personality.  I’m a chemical engineering student, which is a perfect fit.  I don’t have many friends, because I dumped them all after they got involved with partying, drinking, and smoking drugs.  Soon after that started, every conversation with them turned to small talk, which I hate.  My least favorite topics to talk about are “work” and “school”.  I’ve never been physically or mentally attracted to someone upon first meeting them, but when I finally am, I usually try to impress them with random facts or topics.  I probably come across as an ass, but it’s only a test to see if we like talking about the same things.  My favorite subject is math, and I hope to get a PhD in it.  I’m fascinated with the subject and anything else that involves theories.  I’ve also had a strange obsession with body proportions and I’m not sure why.  I’ve never told anyone that.  I have a 0.7 waist-to-hip ratio.

~ by nancyfenn on March 29, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
