Decisions Made at Birth by Kathleen Rick

1.  Life is hostile.

2. People are out to get me.

3. I need pain to survive.

4. Somebody is trying to kill me.

5. I can’t get what I want.

6. I will get even forever for this pain.

7. I hate God for putting me here.

8. I don’t want to be here if this is it.

9. I have to fight to survive.

10. Nobody wants me.

11. There must be something wrong with me.

12. I have to get out of here.

13. I can’t get out.

14. LIfe is hell.

15. I can’t trust men (or women).

16. There is not enough air, love, nourishment, etc.

17. Life is a struggle.

18. People hurt me.

19. Men hurt me.

20. Women hurt me.

21. I hurt women.

22. Nobody understands me.

23. I am blind. I can’t see.

24. No one ever listens to me.

25. People are stupid.

26. I can’t do it myself.

27. I’ll be alone for the rest of my lie.

28. Nobody sees who I am.

29. People are mean.

30. I’ll never love again.

31. I should have been a boygirl.

32. I’m not good enough.

33. The purpose of life is death.

Kathleen Rick is a gifted healer working in the San Diego area.  Let me know if you’d like to get in touch with her.

~ by nancyfenn on February 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
