Have you read “It Shouldn’t Hurt to be an Introvert?

Nancy-Thank you so much for helping me feel good about being an introvert.  My co-worker told my supervisor that I eat alone and I heard her say right across the hallway.  She doesn’t know I heard her say that to my SUPerVISOR.  She made me look like I was weird. I enjoyed reading everything that you wrote. Thanks a million!!!!!!!!!!!!

XOXOXO

Order my eBooks from www.theintrovertzcoach.com

~ by nancyfenn on October 10, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
