Relocation … North Carolina is my Moon line

In thinking about relocation, I will rely on astrocartography.  I am looking for comfort and an “at-home” feeling so I check my Moon line.  It runs right along the east coast.  Particularly favorable are Florida (not a choice for me), North Carolina and Cape Cod, also not a possibility.  So, I’ll be looking in North Carolina.  The Hudson River Valley was my first dreamplace but it seems more fortunate to be closer to the shore.

If you’re interested in this process and would like an astrocartography reading for relocation purposes, I charge $150 for this and it would be my pleasure to assist you in planning a most fortunate future in a new location anywhere in the world!

~ by nancyfenn on August 23, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
