Intuitive? You betcha … INFP I AM

Nancy-you are absolutely AMAZING. You are not just an astrologer but an intuivitive. I keep reading your reports OVER and OVER again. I wish I had gotten them done sooner! The ideas you presented to me…to be non manipulative, to learn to draw things to me instead of chasing them..to cultivate my own gardens…FABULOUS. I am saving some money right now to get X’s chart done as well as our relationship synastry report done. THANK YOU NANCY!

Nancy’s comments:  This advice is specific to her and not necessarily to every person.  Astrologers don’t give generic advice!

~ by nancyfenn on August 21, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
