Reader’s Comments on Saturn Return

M writes …

“I came across your site while searching for information about saturn returns (who would have guessed?). 

“You certainly have the most interesting and informative site out there on the topic, and it was VERY enlightening.  If you have the time, would it be possible to get your comments on mine? 

“I was floored by the accuracy of what was described.. I never paid much attention to the topic of saturn returns until recently, and what I read on your site really hit home.  Apparently I began experiencing mine a little while ago, and the dramatic reshuffling of my goals, concepts, life situations, friendships and spiritual beliefs really threw me for a loop.. and caught me completely by surprise. 

“In my chart, Saturn is only a hair’s breadth away from falling into Leo (Saturn is at 29 degees Cancer).. but my life experiences and demeanor have (in extreme form) reflected the peculiar challenges and issues of a Saturn in Cancer.  I never paid much attention to the topic of saturn returns until recently, and what I read on your site really hit home.

“I was born …

“Thanks! 🙂

-M”

 Nancy’s Note:  Only someone with Saturn in Cancer could build genuine rapport so easily and ingenuously!  Email me today at nancy2bemyguide.net (substitute @ for 2 … do it this way to cut down on spam) for your FREE Saturn Return reading today!

~ by nancyfenn on August 1, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
